AFGAL Sitges Committee Appoints President

Posted on May 26, 2009

Sitges: 25th May 2009

At a meeting held in Sitges last night the AFGAL Sitges committee appointed Luis Enriquez of Parrots to the position of President. Romke Kramer was appointed to the position of Vice President. Fabio Sacchetti was appointed as committee Treasurer.
The committee is made up of the following members:

  • Jacques Bondon (Sauna Sitges)
  • Fabio Sacchetti (B Side)
  • Arian Vanderven (Queens Bar)
  • Romke Kramer (XXL Group)
  • Christian Brunner (XXL Group)
  • Douglas Wells (Parrots Group)
  • Luis Enriquez (Parrots Group)
  • Brandon Jones
  • Keith O’Reilly (

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.